

## SILIGURI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

A Govt. of West Bengal Aided General Degree College Recognised by The U.G.C. under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of U.G.C. Act. 1956

## Affiliated to The University of North Bengal

College Para, P.O. : Siliguri Dist. : Darjeeling, Pin – 734001

West Bengal

Email ID: principalsiliguricc@gmail.com/ siliguricollegeof\_commerce@yahoo.com Website: www.siliguricollegeofcommerce.org Phone: (0353) 243594, 2526702 (Extn. Campus)

Office of the Principal

NOTICE / DATED: 10-08-2023

The following students did not pay last semester i.e 2<sup>nd</sup> and 4<sup>th</sup> Semester admission fees till date. So, all are directed to pay the requisite fees through online payment mode only on or before 15-08-2023 positively.

(Dr. Ranjan Sarkar)

Principal

Siliguri College of Commerce

Siliguri

Defaulter students list of 2nd Semester, 2023					
Sl.No.	Student Name	Sem / Year	Course	Roll	
1	TUBSOOM RAHAMAN	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A1-1	
2	SAKSHI MISHRA	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A1-60	
3	APOORVA ANAND	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A1-77	
4	SUBHAM AGRAWAL	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A1-80	
5	DALIA ROY	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A1-83	
6	SHREYA KHANDELWAL	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A1-108	
7	ADRIJA DEY	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-140	
8	TASHI CHOGAL SHERPA	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-151	
9	MD OBAIDULLAH	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-159	
10	MAYUK DUTTA	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-166	
11	RASIDUL ISLAM	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-169	
12	CHANDA RAY	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-188	
13	PRITAM KERKETTA	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-192	
14	ADITYA KUMAR RAY	2nd Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-212	
15	SAKSHI AGARWAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-236	
16	SUMAN PAUL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-250	
17	CHAYAN MAJUMDAR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-274	
18	MOHAK NANDY	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-278	
19	ROHIT KUMAR SINGH	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-299	
20	BINOY ROY	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-313	
21	TUSHAR SHARMA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-337	
22	PRITAM MANDAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-340	
23	AYUSH TAMANG	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-356	
24	SHRABANI DEBNATH	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-365	
25	NEHA MAHANTA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-411	
26	BEBAK ROY	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-416	
27	AMAN KUMAR SAH	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-423	
28	ARINDAM SARKAR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-432	
29	SALINA RAI	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-454	
30	RAJ SARKAR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-470	
31	KELSANG TSHERING BHUTIA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-471	
32	EKTA SHARMA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-472	
33	BIKU ADHIKARY	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-487	
34	RAKESH MONDAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-495	
35	PRIYATOSH MANDAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-496	
36	NEHAL PRASAD	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-499	
37	NIRUPAM SARKAR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-507	
38	NEEHAL KAMI	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-508	
39	SHIBHAM SAHA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-512	
40	KARAN ROY	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-521	

	Defaulter stud	Defaulter students list of 2nd Semester, 2023			
41	SOUMIK CHAKRABORTY	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-530	
42	SHNAUSHIK MONDAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-551	
43	NAYAN BARMAN	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-560	
44	PRASHANT RAI	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-564	
45	SISIR SARKAR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-577	
46	BAPI BARMAN	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-586	
47	ARATI KUMARI BHAGAT	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-589	
48	AMAN KUMAR SONAR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-605	
49	MITHUN SAHA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-608	
50	RAJ GHOSH	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-618	
51	RUDRA DHAR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-644	
52	SUVAM PAUL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-651	
53	ENTEKHAB ASNARI	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-665	
54	AKSHAY PRASAD GUPTA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-675	
55	RUPAM BANIK	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-684	
56	MAHADEB DAS	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-687	
57	SOURIK KUNDU	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-699	
58	AYUSH AGARWAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-701	
59	MANISH KUMAR MALANI	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-716	
60	AMISHA TAMANG	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-729	
61	HARSH VARDHAN SINGH	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-730	
62	ROHIT THAKUR	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-733	
63	SHYAM GOYAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-738	
64	MAYUKH NANDI	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-774	
65	BISHAKA ROUTH	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-783	
66	MD SAHIL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-797	
67	ANKUR SIDDHA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-798	
68	TSHECHU DUKPA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-806	
69	BIKRAM MAHATO	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-813	
70	ВІКІ МАНАТО	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-836	
71	SAYANTAN DAS	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-854	
72	KHUSHBU KHATUN	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-858	
73	RICKY BASAK	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-865	
74	PRIYA HALDER	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-867	
75	RAJAT AGARWAL	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-868	
76	ANSHU ROY	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-869	
77	ANAMIKA KUMARI SHARMA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-881	
78	PRATIK SHARMA	2nd Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-888	

Defaulter students list of 4th Semester, 2023							
Sl.No.	Student Name	Sem / Year	Course	Roll			
1	BAPPI SINGHA	4th Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A1-104			
2	BISHNUKANT ROY	4th Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-146			
3	ABDUL HASIM	4th Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-196			
4	AYUSH BANSAL	4th Semester	B. COM. HONOURS PROGRAM	A2-197			
5	CHIRAG AGARWAL	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-237			
6	ANNESHA SUTRADHAR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-294			
7	KEYA ROY	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-319			
8	OSHAN TAMANG	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-324			
9	MANISH CHHETRI	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-350			
10	AMARTYA CHAKRABORTY	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-375			
11	RAKESH KUMAR ROY	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-376			
12	SHEIKH SADIQUE FARHAN	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-388			
13	HIMANSHU KALLANI	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-409			
14	SHELLY TOPNO	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-412			
15	SNEHAMAY SARKAR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-414			
16	BISHAL ROY	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-418			
17	KESHAV AGARWAL	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-447			
18	RAHUL SARKAR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-449			
19	SUNAYAN ROY	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-450			
20	SAMBHU ROY	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-493			
21	SAHIL AGARWAL	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-497			
22	SOURAV SAHA	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-514			
23	NIRAJ KUMAR MANDAL	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-532			
24	SURAJ THAKUR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-553			
25	PROSENJIT SARKAR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-556			
26	RIHIT HELA	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-595			
27	ABHIJEET GUPTA	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-599			
28	TANMOY BARAI	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-600			
29	AMIT SAHA	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-625			
30	PRIYATOSH SARKAR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-628			
31	MANIK BARMAN	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-637			
32	PRADUM SHARMA	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-643			
33	JEET MONDAL	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-644			
34	BISHAL DAS	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-678			
35	PRINCE KUMAR MAHATO	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-712			
36	CHANCHAL DEY	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-752			
37	THIRTHA RAJ SUTRATHAR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	D-773			
38	BISWAJIT PRASAD	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-787			
39	PREM DORJEE SHERPA	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-791			
40	ANIK SARKAR	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	B-793			
41	RAJIV KUMAR SAH	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-838			
42	KRISHNA KOIRALA	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-839			
43	HIMANGSHU DEBNATH	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-849			
44	ARNAB GHOSH	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-849 C-876			
45	CHANDNI KHATUN	4th Semester	B.COM. PROGRAM	C-870			