• Siliguri College of Commerce, College Para, Siliguri, Dist: Darjeeling, West Bengal, India-734001

Call Now+91-353-2432594 (B.Com.)
+91-353-2526702 (BBA)

  • Online Application Form for B.Com Honours Program & Program and BBA Honours Program of 1st Semester will be available at our website from 2nd August 2021
  • Online Application Form for B.Com Honours Program & Program and BBA Honours Program of 1st Semester will be available at our website from 2nd August 2021
  • Online Application Form for B.Com Honours Program & Program and BBA Honours Program of 1st Semester will be available at our website from 2nd August 2021

Email written Answer Script of B.Com Even Semester and B.Com Part-II/III Examinations, 2021 as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Semester VI (Honours Program) 
Submission Date: 22nd July to 26th July 2021 email address
Auditing and Corporate Governance cc-13@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Goods and Services Tax and Customs Duty cc-14@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Fundamentals of Investment dse-3-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Financial Market, Institutions and Financial Services dse-4-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

 

Semester VI (Program) 
Submission Date: 22nd July to 26th July 2021 email address
Auditing and Corporate Governance dse-3-program@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Financial Market, Institutions & Financial Services dse-4-program@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Indian Economy ge-2-vi@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Business Communication sec-4@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

 

Semester IV (Honours Program) 
Submission Date: 22nd July to 27th July 2021 email address
Cost Accounting cc-8@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Business Mathematics cc-9@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Principles of Marketing cc-10@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Indian Economy ge-4@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
E-Commerce sec-2-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

 

Semester IV (Program) 
Submission Date: 22nd July to 27th July 2021 email address
English - 2 lcc-2-english-2@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Cost Accounting dsc-7@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Business Mathematics & Statistics dsc-8@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
E-Commerce sec-2-program@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

 

Semester II (Honours Program) 
SubmissionDate: 23rd July to 28th July 2021 email address
MIL English aecc-2-english-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Hindi aecc-2-hindi-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Bengali aecc-2-bengali-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Nepali aecc-2-nepali-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Urdu info@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Management Principles of Applications cc-3@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Corporate Laws cc-4@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Macroeconomics ge-2@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

 

Semester II (Program) 
Submission Date: 23rd July to 28th July 2021 email address
MIL English aecc-2-english-program@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Hindi aecc-2-hindi-program@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Bengali aecc-2-bengali-program@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Nepali aecc-2-nepali-program@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
MIL Urdu info@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
English - 1 lcc-2-english-1@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Business Organisation & Management dsc-3@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org
Corporate Law dsc-4@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

 

Part-III Honours (Regular/Casual/Back)
Submission Date: 24th July to 30th July 2021 email address
Business Economics & Quantitative Techniques

part-3-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

Management Accounting
Direct & Indirect Taxes in India
Auditing
Personnel Management
Marketing Management
Financial Management & Financial Statement Analysis
English/Hindi/Bengali/Nepali

 

Part-III General (Regular/Casual/Back)
Submission Date: 24th July to 30th July 2021 email address
Cost Accounting & Management Accounting

part-3-general@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

Direct & Indirect Taxes in India
Auditing
English/Hindi/Bengali/Nepali

 

Part-II Honours (Regular/Casual/Back)
Submission Date: 24th July to 30th July 2021 email address
Corporate Accounting

part-2-honours@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

Cost Accounting
Production Management and Cost Accounting

 

Part-II General (Regular/Casual/Back)
Submission Date: 24th July to 30th July 2021 email address
Secretarial Practice

part-2-general@siliguricollegeofcommerce.org

Money & Financial System-II
Economic Problems
Company Law
Application of Information Technology in Business
Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship
Financial Accounting-II
Corporate Accounting-II
Business Statistics